Organization and contact

Wim Haan, Diversity coordinator at the VU is the project manager of CSL. Isabella van Ophem (senior policy co-operator Education) and Suzan el Safti (student assistant) are also involved in CSL-project team. Esther Haverkort (program manager Urban Practice/BOOT, HvA) has joined the CSL-project team as the manager social partners.

A Steering Committee is under the chairmanship of prof. René Bekkers, consisting of Prof. Joke van Saane (education portfolio holder Faculty of Theology), Dr. Marjolijn Witte (head of the department of Education and Quality), Dr. Laura Rupp (Senior Lecturer in English Language and Linguistic), and prof. Hans Akkermans (Information Science, The VU Network Institute). 

For questions or more information please contact: