Faculty coordinators

Ghizlaine AarabFaculty of Dentistry ACTA
Ghizlane Aarab
email: g.aarab@acta.nl
Jan KooterFaculty of Science: Earth and Life Sciences
Jan Kooter
email: j.m.kooter@vu.nl
Alexander Iosup

Faculty of Science: Sciences
Alexander Iosup
email: a.iosup@vu.nl

Maarten BobbertFaculty of Behavioural and Movement Sciences
Human Movement Sciences
Maarten Bobbert
email: m.f.bobbert@vu.nl
Jan HallebeekFaculty of Law 
Jan Hallebeek 
email: jan.hallebeek@vu.nl
Maybritt StalFaculty of Medicine VUmc
Maybritt Stal
email: honoursprogramma@vumc.nl
Philip Verhagen
Faculty of Humanities
Philip Verhagen
email: j.w.h.p.verhagen@vu.nl
Annemiek van Os

Faculty of Behavioural and Movement Sciences
Psychology and Pedagogiek
Annemiek van Os
email: a.van.os@vu.nl

Jitstke van der Kooi

Faculty of Social Sciences
Jitske van der Kooi
email: contact.fsw@vu.nl

Katja Tolstoj
Faculty of Theology
Katja Tolstoj
email: e.v.tolstoj@vu.nl
Harold HoubaSchool of Business and Economics
Harold Houba
email: honoursprogramma.sbe@vu.nl
Patrick Overeem

PPE
Patrick Overeem
email: honours.ppe@vu.nl