Bestuur

COLLEGE VAN BESTUUR         Secretariaat
prof. dr. mr. J.W. (Jaap) Winter (voorzitter)
Annelies Frehe
T 020 59 85305
E a.m.m.frehe@vu.nl
Postadres
De Boelelaan 1105
1081 HV Amsterdam
prof. dr. V. (Vinod) Subramaniam (rector)
Paulien Oosterhuis
T 020 59 85320
E p.oosterhuis@vu.nl
Bezoekadres
De Boelelaan 1105,
kamer 2D-09
1081 HV Amsterdam
drs. M.H.T. (Marjolein) Jansen (vice voorzitter)
Sandra van Arendonk
T 020 59 83609
E sandra.van.arendonk@vu.nl
 secretaris (vacature)
Ellis Verkerk
T 020 59 83892
E e.i.verkerk@vu.nl
 
  
RAAD VAN TOEZICHT/
STICHTING VU
SecretarisPostadres
 drs. M.A.C. (Annemarie) Vermeulen
T 020 59 82058
m.a.c.vermeulen@vu.nl
Ellis Verkerk
T 020 59 83892
E e.i.verkerk@vu.nlempty
De Boelelaan 1105
1081 HV Amsterdam
  Bezoekadres
 T (Centraal VU) 020 59 82067
T (Financieel Service Centrum VU) 020 59 83478
De Boelelaan 1105
1081 HV Amsterdam
   
 VUVERENIGINGSecretarisPostadres
 drs. M.A.C. (Annemarie) Vermeulen
T 020 59 82058
E vereniging@vu.nl
Rita Ketelaar
T 020 59 85150
E r.ketelaar@vu.nl
De Boelelaan 1105
1081 HV Amsterdam
 Bezoekadres
 T (Centraal VU) 020 59 82067
T (Financieel Service Centrum VU) 020 59 83478
De Boelelaan 1105
1081 HV Amsterdam
  
BOVU/COLLEGE VAN DECANENSecretaris 
 dr. C.M.T. (Carolien) Metselaar
Ellis Verkerk
T 020 59 83892
E e.i.verkerk@vu.nlempty
 
 Bestuurssecretaris 
 B.J. (Bernard) Roseboom
T 020 59 83745
E b.j.roseboom@vu.nl
 

Contactgegevens bureau bestuurszaken